FROM PAPER TO EMAIL TO BLOG

Mishofdaweek_4admin

Call me fickle, but it’s time. After much thought, I’ve decided to switch over from my email newsletters to a blog. This required learning how blogs work, which for some reason intimidated me so much that until now I never bothered to figure out how to even subscribe. If you’re like me (that girl who had so much resolve to keep up with her friends’ lives but not enough determination to find and click a “subscribe” button) fear not! If you were on my email list, I’ve taken the liberty of subscribing you to this blog.

For those of you who are new to my updates, you can view ones I’ve written over the past two years in the Past Newsletters tab. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

